Management


Executive Team

Andy Reyes
VP Operations

areyes@paperexcellence.com

Alan Scalet
General Manager

ascalet@skkpulp.com

Gavin Baxter
Deputy General Manager

gbaxter@skkpulp.com

Fred Martyniuk
Fibreline Manager

fmartyniuk@skkpulp.com

Jim Norcross
Power & Recovery Manager

jnorcross@skkpulp.com

Jamie Trach
Maintenance Manager

jtrach@skkpulp.com

Jonathan Tan
Finance Manager

jtan@skkpulp.com

Randy Wagner
Supply Chain Manager

rwagner@skkpulp.com

Roger Puar
Technical Manager

rpuar@skkpulp.com

Dan Kennedy
Health & Safety Manager

dkennedy@skkpulp.com

Albert Penson
Fibreline Procurement Superintendant

apenson@skkpulp.com

Curtis Jeffrey
Human Resources Manager

cjeffrey@skkpulp.com