Meadow Lake Management

Management


Executive Team

Simon Imray
General Manager

simon@meadowlakepulp.com

Brent Dubray
Capital Projects Manager

bdubray@meadowlakepulp.com

Ian Granger
Maintenance & Engineering Manager

igranger@meadowlakepulp.com

Rob Goozee
Production Manager

rgoozee@meadowlakepulp.com

Brent McIntyre
Purchasing & Logistics Manager

bmcintyre@meadowlakepulp.com

Georges Alexis
Technical Manager

galexis@meadowlakepulp.com

Shirley Fung
Finance Manager

sfung@meadowlakepulp.com

Kim Levesque
Human Resources Manager

klevesque@meadowlakepulp.com

Kim Kozlowski
Finance Manager

kkozlowski@meadowlakepulp.com

Lorne Neale
Improvement & Development Head

lneale@meadowlakepulp.com

Paul Orser
Fibre Manager/Director of Government Relations

porser@meadowlakepulp.com